All the time zones across Canada
About | Contact | Privacy Policy Search
Time Zones of Canada
PacificMountainCentral Vancouver Calgary Winnipeg Ottawa Quebec Halifax St. John's EasternAtlanticNewfoundland

Canada crosses 6 time zones. Listed from east to west they are:
Newfoundland (NST UTC-3:30/NDT UTC-2:30)
Atlantic (AST UTC-4/ADT UTC-3)
Eastern (EST UTC-4/EDT UTC-3)
Central (CST UTC-4/CDT UTC-3)
Mountain (MST UTC-4/MDT UTC-3)
Pacific (PST UTC-4/PDT UTC-3)
Note: The abbreviations stand for "Standard Time" and "Daylight saving Time"

Canada observes daylight saving time starting at 2:00 AM on the second Sunday in March and ending at 2:00 AM on the first Sunday in November. This follows the same pattern as the U.S.

To find the time in a specific location, use the search box above.