All the time zones across Western Europe
About | Contact | Privacy Policy Search
Time Zones of Europe
WesternCentralEasternMoscow Reykjavik London Lisbon Paris Berlin Rome Athens Warsaw Helsinki Stockholm Moscow

The four most western European time zones are:
Western (WET UTC+0/WEST UTC+1)
Central (CET UTC+1/CEST UTC+2)
Eastern (EET UTC+2/EEST UTC+3)
Moscow (MSK UTC+3)
Note: The abbreviations "_ET" stand for "European Time"
"_EST" is the abbreviation of "European Summer Time".

United Kingdom uses different names for some of these time zones. Ireland says Irish Standard Time (IST) instead of Western European Summer Time and England prefers British Summer Time (BST) for the same.

Europe has standardized daylight saving times which they call "Summer Time". It begins at 1:00 AM UTC on the last Sunday in March and ends at 1:00 UTC on the last Sunday of October.

To find the time in a specific location, use the search box above.